Genesis In Concert 1976 Stage Set


(Built to order. Waiting time 12 days)

Dimensions: (L)25.5cm x (W)12.7cm x (H)6cm

PDF building instructions included.

Please note that the single neck guitar comes without a print design.


Set Includes:

  • Phil Collins (Drums)
  • Tony Banks (Keyboards)
  • Mike Rutherford (Double neck Guitar, bass pedals)
  • Steve Hackett (Guitar)
  • Bill Bruford (Drums)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Genesis In Concert 1976 Stage Set”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

LEGO® and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group of Companies which does not sponsor or endorse the products on this site.