$0.00

Alessandro (Italy)

The wonderful Alessandro has been able to introduce the alter(L)egos to the following people:


Robert Mead (UK)

We appreciate this wonderful message from Robert (The boy from the cover of Mispaced Childhood):
"Thank you very much for the mini me figure. Nina and my family and friends think it is both marvelous and hilarious. I can retire happy knowing I have been immortalised in Lego. I only wish I still had all that hair."
-Robert Mead (August 2018)

Brian O'Sullivan (USA)

Brian O'Sullivan has his mascots for the TRO Performs The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway show at Wilmington, USA. 18 May 2019.

Hans Jörg (Germany)

Hans Jörg, the drummer of King of Agogik, has modified and expanded the Genesis live 1976 stage to create a stunning 1977 live diorama.

Check out some amazing customer customisations and enhancements here!


Brush 1978 Stage Set review. In a single word - simply awesome (yes, I know that's two words)! If you love Rush this is a must have! It's one of the coolest and definitely most unique pieces of my Rush memorabilia! Excellent detail and craftsmanship.
Brush 1978 Stage Set Image
Brush 1978 Stage Set
Mark Avatar
Mark
3/01/2024
Seeing this made me smile. Ordered them right away and made a stage. Wonderful!!
Spinal Brick Image
Spinal Brick
Nick O'Connor-Larson Avatar
Nick O'Connor-Larson
2/23/2024
A wonderful scale replica of a beautiful instrument. I really can’t praise Dan’s attention to detail and innovation with LEGO enough!
Ondes Brique Image
Ondes Brique
Josh Avatar
Josh
10/31/2023
This is a very nice piece that I think any fan of Peter Gabriel era Genesis would enjoy owning. I'd say it is probably one of my favorite Genesis related items.

It's modeled with accuracy based on the January '73 Paris Bataclan footage, the extremely rare video documentation of Peter's depiction of the red-dressed fox during the Foxtrot tour.

As noted in the item description, these are available for a limited time, so I grabbed one for myself while I still could.
[Limited Edition] Fox in a Red Dress Image
[Limited Edition] Fox in a Red Dress
William Avatar
William
9/08/2022
I'll thank Daniel of Musical Brick once again for creating this set of BrickHeadz. After purchasing all the Peter Gabriel Genesis BrickHeadz, I expressed interest in a potential Rush set, since Rush has been my favorite band for a long time. I am quite satisfied with these. They are a great display piece for my Rush collection, and their likenesses are easy to identify. They go nice alongside the 1978 stage set and minifigures also offered by Musical Brick.

This is another set from Musical Brick that I really love. Rush, Genesis, and Yes are my undisputed trinity of favorite bands, and Musical Brick’s sets for these bands have always left me plenty satisfied to justify the costs.
BrushHeadz Image
BrushHeadz
William Avatar
William
6/12/2022
This stage set is a perfect representation of probably the best known visual of the Peter Gabriel era of Genesis, the proshot film at Shepperton Studios in October 1973 during the Selling England tour. The black stage version is also great as it represents the last of the Selling England tour during the second leg in North America in early-mid 1974, known as the "Black Show".

Of course, the various Peter Gabriel figures offered by Musical Brick are the perfect companion pieces to this set, whether you want the Flower or Magog to recreate Supper's Ready, the Old Man for The Musical Box, The Bat-Winged Watcher for Watcher of the Skies, or The Reverend for Epping Forest, Britannia for Moonlit Knight, you can get it all here.

This is another set from Musical Brick that I really love. Rush, Genesis, and Yes are my undisputed trinity of favorite bands, and Musical Brick’s sets for these bands have always left me plenty satisfied to justify the costs.
Genesis Live 1974 Stage Set (Black or White) Image
Genesis Live 1974 Stage Set (Black or White)
William Avatar
William
6/12/2022
This figure set is a perfect companion to to the 1978 stage set sold separately, which can be swapped with those figures on the stage and still be historically accurate to the 1977 era. Rush has been my favorite band for a long time, so these sets were very fun for me to find. It is a great display piece for my Rush collection, and their likenesses are quite accurate. I did however swap the heads around, (Neil's to Alex, Alex's to Geddy, Geddy's to Neil) as I felt it fit them a lot better.

This is a set from Musical Brick that I really love. Rush, Genesis, and Yes are my undisputed trinity of favorite bands, and Musical Brick's sets for these bands have always left me plenty satisfied to justify the costs.
Kimono Brush Image
Kimono Brush
William Avatar
William
6/12/2022
Rush has been my favorite band for a long time, so this stage set was very fun for me to find. It is a great display piece for my Rush collection, and their likenesses are quite accurate. I did however swap the heads around, (Neil's to Alex, Alex's to Geddy, Geddy's to Neil) as I felt it fit them a lot better.

The perfect companion to this set are the Kimono Rush figures sold separately, which can be placed on this stage and still be historically accurate to the 1977 era.

The drum set building instructions are a bit tricky, but if you play with placements you can get the everything placed nicely. Don't forget to place the cymbals at an angle on the top of the poles.

This is a set from Musical Brick that I really love. Rush, Genesis, and Yes are my undisputed trinity of favorite bands, and Musical Brick's sets for these bands have always left me plenty satisfied to justify the costs. I've recommended this to many Rush fans online, it seems it has been well liked by many.
Brush 1978 Stage Set Image
Brush 1978 Stage Set
William Avatar
William
6/12/2022
The likenesses are very accurate, as the review before me says, it's quite clear who each person is supposed to be.

The custom made stand is also great, my favorite part is how one spot is lower than the rest, clearly where Jon is supposed to stand since he's shorter than the other guys!

I like to place my figures in stage formation, but it's kind of hard to fit Alan in the center while he's holding the drumsticks. A bit of tricky positioning is required if you're picky about where they stand. The pieces of the custom stand can also be moved around of course if you want Jon to stand in another place.

This is another set from Musical Brick that I really love. Rush, Genesis, and Yes are my undisputed trinity of favorite bands, and Musical Brick's sets for these bands have always left me plenty satisfied to justify the costs.
Yep Image
Yep
William Avatar
William
6/12/2022
Hi quality, amazing 3d picture!
3D Genesis Live Picture Art Image
3D Genesis Live Picture Art
Giancarlo Ariani Avatar
Giancarlo Ariani
1/22/2022
Wonderful set and great detail.
Bought out the 14 year old boy in me listening to Selling England and the Lamb.
Bravo
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set Image
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set
Tom Avatar
Tom
9/03/2021
positive review Great work! The mini figures always look awesome. I have purchased several times and will continue to!
Lindsay Kennedy Avatar
Lindsay Kennedy
7/01/2021
This is an excellent tiny likeness of the Tech Four! It's now a compact accent by my turntable. Pretty sure they perk up whenever I break out Man Machine...
Brickwerk Stage 78 Image
Brickwerk Stage 78
Mike in Pennsylvania Avatar
Mike in Pennsylvania
6/25/2021
It's a must have for every Kraftwerk fan out there, that also loves building blocks!
For all ages, and I'm 57 (but don't tell anyone).
All comes with nice cardboard boxes with Brickwerk Stage 81 print and building instructions.

Gave me a big time warp to my ever first concert : Kraftwerk in 1981 at Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium.

Love it

Boing Boom Tschak

Manuel
Belgium
Brickwerk Stage 81 Image
Brickwerk Stage 81
Manuel MATTHYS Avatar
Manuel MATTHYS
5/20/2021
This has to be THE most unique Steven Wilson/Porcupine Tree non-musical item. Very well constructed and accurate. I bought it for my college-aged son, who is a big fan. He keeps it on his desk.
Porcupine Brick Image
Porcupine Brick
Mark Avatar
Mark
4/10/2021
I love my Tony Legin! The Funk Fingers are the best. I also bought some real Funk Fingers to put next to him.

Legin
Tony Legin Image
Tony Legin
Brad Bushman Avatar
Brad Bushman
3/23/2021
I love my Brick Bruford! The Boston Bruins tank top is perfect. Although not pictured, he also comes with drumsticks. I brought a drum kit for him too.

Bruford
Brick Bruford Image
Brick Bruford
Brad Bushman Avatar
Brad Bushman
3/23/2021
I LOVE my Porcupine Tree minifigures. Totally awesome is a much overused phrase but is completely appropriate in this case. I couldn't stop laughing when I got them out of the box - I couldn't believe it would be possible to capture Steven Wilson in yellow plastic! I'm so looking forward to making a stage set for them. Only one teeny tiny suggested improvement - shouldn't Steven have yellow feet?
Porcupine Brick Image
Porcupine Brick
H Avatar
H
1/27/2021
This set is amazing and captures the magic that is RUSH. I bought this for my youngest who happens to love RUSH and collects Lego’s. He absolutely flipped on Christmas morning when he opened this and couldn’t wait to put it together. HE LOVES IT ! I believe he’ll have this piece in his collection the rest of his days.

Thanks for such a great piece ! And for understanding what true fans are looking for
Bill in Nashville
Brush 1978 Stage Set Image
Brush 1978 Stage Set
Bill Avatar
Bill
12/29/2020
love the 3D art displays. These figures and sets are so good they are calling out to be framed
3D Genesis On Broadway Picture Art Image
3D Genesis On Broadway Picture Art
Robert Avatar
Robert
7/14/2020
BRICK EMERSON - Really ? How insanely cool is this? Not my first Musical Brick and FAR from my last. Just when you think you have everything that can make you smile....
Brick Emerson Image
Brick Emerson
Ben Avatar
Ben
7/05/2020
You never too old for Lego. Especially Genesis lego.
Fox’s-head Image
Fox’s-head
Gary Avatar
Gary
4/27/2020
Received the Brush stage set . Instructions were clear in building the drum set and only took about 10 mins to complete. Excellent wee set-up. Very pleased.
Brush 1978 Stage Set Image
Brush 1978 Stage Set
Jimmy Avatar
Jimmy
4/14/2020
Thanks so much for the swift delivery (considering it was from Singapore to London in the current climate!), items all received and packed amazingly in their own little character boxes. The quality and attention to detail is stunning and I had fun finishing off the artwork into it’s Ikea frame.

I ordered The Lamb 3D artwork and 1980 Phil with his drum machine and they now have pride of place on the wall and on the piano respectively. I cannot recommend the service and product highly enough, if you’re liking the look and thinking of buying then just go for it. The only problem now is what to order next?!

Amazing! Thanks again!
3D Genesis On Broadway Picture Art Image
3D Genesis On Broadway Picture Art
Ben Avatar
Ben
3/01/2020
wow a mighty set of lego rush, i'm a big fan off both of them
Brush Image
Brush
Piet Avatar
Piet
3/01/2020
Truly amazing work, each piece has great detail that makes it impossible to not realize who they each are. Perfect gift for a life long yes fan.
Yep Image
Yep
Andrew Avatar
Andrew
11/02/2019
positive review mai visto niente del genere prima! molto divertenti, anche per i collezionisti 😊
Tiziana Barucchelli Avatar
Tiziana Barucchelli
10/13/2019
This made such an excellent gift! The lego figures are very unique and well crafted! Daniel shipped the figures very quickly and offered an excellent customer service! Thank you!
Flower-mask Image
Flower-mask
Nina Avatar
Nina
9/15/2019
I bought this for a woman I like. It worked! We’re a couple now. Thank you for making it!
Bat-wings Image
Bat-wings
Jimmy Avatar
Jimmy
5/10/2019
positive review È un'ottima idea collezionismo, le raffigurazione sono belli e molto fedele alle band rappresentate. Carine!
Carmem Kuback Avatar
Carmem Kuback
4/21/2019
positive review Todo es genial!! En especial para los Rockeros y coleccionistas!!
Nikito Crimson Avatar
Nikito Crimson
3/10/2019
positive review These mini figures are awesome!!! GREAT JOB with these!!!
Robert Cohen Avatar
Robert Cohen
2/02/2019
positive review These are a really must have especially for early Genesis fans!!
Robert Arnold Avatar
Robert Arnold
1/16/2019
The perfect gift for your impossible-to-buy-for-because-he-has-everything Genesis fan. The detail and precision in these is just fantastic! (The designer is also really quick to respond to any questions you might have.) Thanks again!
Fox’s-head Image
Fox’s-head
Barbara Avatar
Barbara
1/13/2019
Superb Slipperman Lego minifigure in excellent packaging. A perfect gift for a Genesis fan. Thanks Daniel, keep it up!
Slipperman Image
Slipperman
Ciciuisss Avatar
Ciciuisss
1/08/2019
So amazing! My boyfriend said that this has been the most fun he's ever had with a present! (Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set) I honestly don't think that my review gives justice to the awesomeness that is Musicalbrick!
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set Image
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set
Roy Avatar
Roy
1/04/2019
So creative idea and excellent quality
Buddha Under the Bodhi Tree Image
Buddha Under the Bodhi Tree
Walter Avatar
Walter
11/15/2018
The Lamb stage set is amazing and fun. The mini-figures are so unique, and really capture the spirit of the band. Daniel communicated well and shipped very promptly, getting my order to me in time for a very special Valentine's Day gift. My husband was thrilled. Thanks, Daniel!"
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set Image
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set
Kathryn Avatar
Kathryn
3/13/2018
I found the "H Invisible Man" figure online a day after seeing Marillion live in Florida,. I ordered him immediately! I just now received my purchase...a true treasure, thanks! I'll be back for Gabriel!
Invisible Man Image
Invisible Man
Henry Avatar
Henry
3/10/2018
This is an amazing set! A must have for any Genesis Fan. The mini-figs and the stage set create a cool display. Daniel is so creative and great to work with. I'll definitely be back for more.
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set Image
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set
Jeff Avatar
Jeff
3/02/2018
A long overdue thank you for getting these to me before the holiday. My husband was ecstatic when he opened the gift! The finished result is displayed proudly on the shelf in his office.
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set Image
Genesis The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway Stage Set
Julie Avatar
Julie
1/09/2018
Wanted to let you know that my flower mask figure arrived here today. Just superb, brilliant, thank you! More will undoubtedly be ordered in future.
Flower-mask Image
Flower-mask
Chris Avatar
Chris
12/17/2017
The Gabriel era Genesis figures are outstanding - highly detailed, accurate, hilarious, and obviously the product of true fandom and love! They really nail both the coolness and quirks of Gabriel Genesis prog rock. The quality is excellent, and the communication, packaging, and shipping are very professional. Keep it up, Daniel!
Bat-wings Image
Bat-wings
Brett Avatar
Brett
12/17/2017
positive review The Musical Brick is LEGO-TASTIC!!! Great taste in music too!!!
Alex Knight Avatar
Alex Knight
8/11/2017
positive review Without a doubt, the Musical Brick's little guys are only minimates I like. In fact, I love them.
Brad Ashton-Haiste Avatar
Brad Ashton-Haiste
8/04/2017
This figurine was awesome! My husband opened up the box and was mesmerized. He loves the original Genesis band and this is a definite item to have as a fan - of the band and Legos. I love that the artist got the split in the hairpiece to match Gabriel's hairstyle. Absolutely planning to purchase other pieces!
Bat-wings Image
Bat-wings
Lien Avatar
Lien
4/28/2017
Absolutely love these. I have bought 1 individual Rael, the lawnmower vignette, and have Rainbow Theater on the way. These are adorable and I will continue to buy!
Rael Image
Rael
Lindsay Avatar
Lindsay
3/08/2017
item shipped on time and I love it
Phil 1982 Image
Phil 1982
Ashley Avatar
Ashley
1/31/2017
Fox on the Rocks Vignette"My step-dad is a huge Genesis fan who shared your works with me, so I got this for him as a gift. He absolutely loves it! Thank you so much!
Fox on the Rocks Vignette Image
Fox on the Rocks Vignette
Alex Avatar
Alex
12/30/2016
Thank you once again!! I get these for my dad. Once every Christmas and once for his birthday. I'll be back again thank you so much!
Britannia Image
Britannia
Jessica Avatar
Jessica
11/16/2016
To me this stuff is exactly what (esp the early) Genesis is about...Fantasy and creativity...and by the way very funny...simply awesome!!! I bought a couple diff ones and each one is just wonderful...so keep up the good work!!!
Bat-wings Image
Bat-wings
Andreas Avatar
Andreas
9/16/2016
Excellent packaging and great Lego figures. Always brings a smile to my face 🙂
Bat-wings Image
Bat-wings
Gary Avatar
Gary
5/29/2016
Fantastic quality! Surprisingly fast shipping.
3D Genesis Live Picture Art Image
3D Genesis Live Picture Art
Connor Avatar
Connor
1/29/2016
This item is really unique and made for an extremely good present for a Peter Gabriel fan! Really good finish on the product and the shipping was much quicker than I was expecting.
Flower-mask Image
Flower-mask
Holly Avatar
Holly
7/15/2015
I received my Watcher of the Skies Lego today. It looks great. I bought it for a friend’s birthday present. I hope he likes it as much as I do. Keep up the creative work!
Bat-wings Image
Bat-wings
March Avatar
March
4/15/2015
It’s a miniature Peter Gabriel and he’s a Flower! A flower! Really love this!
Flower-mask Image
Flower-mask
gr8moore Avatar
gr8moore
4/15/2015
Received promptly from the other side of the world! Love my cute little Genesis Foxhead. Have to get some more of these!
Fox’s-head Image
Fox’s-head
gr8moore Avatar
gr8moore
4/15/2015

SOCIAL MEDIA


Customer Pictures


Photo by Mickey (USA) July 2018
Photo by Mark (UK) May 2018
Photo by Darren (UK) May 2018
Photo by Dave (USA) Jan 2018

Photo by Kenneth (Canada) Jan 2018
Photo by Roberta (Italy) Jan 2018
Photo by Paul (USA) Feb 2018
Photo by Leo (Brazil) May 2018

Michael loves his xmas gift. Photo by Stacy (USA) December 2016
lego_1 Photo by @shavingisboring (Japan) May 2016
lego_3 Photo by Ian (USA) January 2016
Photo by Philip (UK) April 2015

LEGO® and the Minifigure are trademarks of the LEGO Group of Companies which does not sponsor or endorse the products on this site.